ModernMusic.de

I remember that

#1 von ylq , 07.03.2019 07:21

I remember that when I graduated from college, I once wrote that my hometown is a cloud that is hard to match. It drifts slowly from my head. However, the hometown is more than a cloud to see, the hometown is simply the wind that can't be seen and touched. After a while, I touched me, and again and again, I was forced to stop in the long-term collapse, and took the initiative. Looking backwards, I read an article by teacher Zhang Chengzhi. Some of the big characters sometimes popped up in front of my eyes: Xi Malong, Xi Malong! I probably remember what it meant, or Another word related to these words is "fleeing." Yes, I should run away. No matter where I go, I must at least escape to the hometown where I raised my life Cigarettes Wholesale. On the road to death, I will be silent and crazy, and shout out loudly: West Malong, West Malong! The road is tortuous, more tortuous than the imaginary twists and turns. Not only that, the detention place before returning home, that is, the place where I am now, a city, it is difficult to pass, but it is not too short. It has been more than eight years since I came to the city. In eight years, there should be a sweeping change for one person. For a city, there should be a new possibility. But the facts are not always carried out according to what we believe to be common sense. It will turn, at least in some people's consciousness, intermittent or even long-term stagnation or anti-normal retreat. This is the case for me for eight years. The first night of the city was particularly lonely, although accompanied by new roommates. Come, that kind of loneliness will come to disturb me from time to time, so that I can return to calmer calmer from calm. With the graduation of the university, the loneliness has changed quietly with the return to hometown. I can't find a more appropriate word to describe. I can only say that it is getting more and more real, more and more pu